Welcome/Bienvenidos

IMG_1685

Dear Parents,

I wanted to take the time to introduce myself and thank you for this opportunity to finish off the year as your child’s teacher. My name is Mr. Garcia and I am excited to be here and excited to partner with you for your child’s education. I will only have your child for a short time so I want to make a contribution that will last a lifetime. I know my teaching must begin with making children feel safe and comfortable to come to the classroom, as well as helping all the children come together into a learning community. This community is made up of unique individuals, each with his or her own learning style, interests, history, hopes, and dreams.  I look forward to a wonderful partnership in your child’s education.

Please do not hesitate to contact me through Class Dojo, email christopher.garcia@cvesd.org, or calling the school at 619-420-7071.

Respectfully,

Mr. Garcia

Queridos padres,

Yo quería tomar el tiempo para presentarme y darle las gracias por esta oportunidad de terminar el año como maestro de su hijo/hija. Mi nombre es Maestro García y estoy emocionado de estar aquí. Sólo voy a tener a su hijo/hija por un corto tiempo, así que quiero hacer una contribución que va a durar toda la vida. Sé que mi enseñanza debe comenzar con lo que los niños se sientan comfortables y cómodos cuando vengan a la escuela, así como ayudar a todos los niños se reúnen en una comunidad de aprender. Esta comunidad está compuesta por individuos especiales, cada uno con su propio estilo de aprendizaje, intereses, historia, esperanzas y sueños.  Espero una colaboración maravillosa en la educación de su hijo.

Por favor, no dude en ponerse en contacto conmigo a través de Class Dojo, correo electrónico christopher.garcia@cvesd.org o llamando a la escuela al 619-420-7071.

Respetuosamente,

Maestro García

One thought on “Welcome/Bienvenidos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *